RSS Feed

Miley screams “FUCK ME IN THE ASS, I’m not having…”

Posted on

miley-robin-thicke

When I saw this story in my Facebook feed

It’s Time To Rediscover The IUD, Women’s Health Advocates Say

I could no longer resist putting this long-kept question out for public consideration.

When, oh when, will a fearless and fuckin’ eh funny reproductive health org run a campaign which boldly states that oral and anal are great methods of birth control?

C’mon, fuckers! We’ve had the Internet forever, already, and nothing’s been shocking since way before that, so ? are you waiting for?

Must Miley Cyrus scream, “Fuck me in the ass, I’m not having your baby!” to get this one rolling?

About zilla

i was born with skates on. i have three thumbs. i often wish i was a penguin. but i don't like fish, so maybe not.

Comments are closed.

